Thread: Vision System

Default Vision System

Ok so I'm new to the Supra boats but i had an opportunity to steel a sa450 world addition so i took advantage now that I've had the beauty for a couple weeks i have started having a couple issues but nothing major.. main issue i can't figuree out is like twice now I've had my vision system and the switched on the left side of the steering wheel go completely out.. it freaked me out first time turned boat of flipped the battery switch and boom back up and running.. next week i go out hit some ruff water and a couple mins in system goes back out and so do switches on left side.. so i do the same thing with shutting everything down and no help.. pulled out owners manual started to flip some cicut breakers and got nothing so we doc up and go for some food come back hour later andBOOM everything is perfect and works fine for the rest of the day(2hours). I'm hoping that someone can point me in the right direction as I'm not very savy with electronics but I'm not stupid either i can figure out a lot by playing around.. thanks